Funders

Groupe Léa Nature

The objective of the Lea Nature Foundation is to promote the preservation of nature and prevent the impact of environmental degradation on health. Its priority actions: the health-environment link, food sovereignty and access to seeds.

Biocoop

Biocoop is a network of independent, activist and committed actors. Biocoop stores have drawn up a charter on which all their activities are based: spirit of cooperation and development of sustainable organic farming, transparency and fair trade relations, quality of products and participation of consumers.

Oak Foundation

Oak Foundation is family-led and reflects the values of its founders. It commits its resources to address issues of global, social and environmental concern, particularly those that have a major impact on the lives of the disavantaged.

Aurelia Stiftung

To protect bees and to pursue beekeeping in a respectful way is imperative for the preservation of biodiversity and with that our own livelihood. That is why the Aurelia Foundation wants to anchor the appreciation for bees at the center of society as a non-partisan advocate. For the protection of bee health, cooperation between state-run institutions, associations and political parties shall be established.

Fondation Lemarchand

The Lemarchand Foundation for a Balance between People and the Earth supports associative projects promoting the respect, preservation and sustainable use of nature. Lifestyles and behaviours, intergenerational social solidarity, awareness, education and outdoor activities are at the heart of its mission.

Fondation Daniel et Nina Carasso

The Daniel and Nina Carasso Foundation was created in 2010 as a tribute to Daniel Carasso, founder of Danone, and his wife Nina. It operates in France and Spain. It unveils, supports, accompanies and connects women and men who dare to look at and build the world differently in the fields of Sustainable Food and Citizen Art. The Daniel and Nina Carasso Foundation is a family foundation, under the aegis of the Fondation de France. It is independent of any commercial company.

Donateurs

Groupe Léa Nature

La Fondation Léa Nature a pour objectif de favoriser la sauvegarde de la nature et prévenir des impacts de la dégradation de l’environnement sur la santé. Ses actions prioritaires : le lien santé/environnement, la souveraineté alimentaire et l’accès aux semences.

Biocoop

Biocoop est un réseau d’acteurs indépendants, militants, engagés. Les magasins Biocoop ont établi une charte sur laquelle repose l'ensemble de leurs activités : esprit de coopération et développement d'une agriculture biologique durable, transparence et équité des relations commerciales, qualité des produits et participation des consom'acteurs.

Oak Foundation

Oak Foundation est une fondation familiale qui reflète les valeurs de ses fondateurs. Elle consacre ses ressources à la recherche de solutions à des problèmes d'ordre mondial, social et environnemental, en particulier ceux qui ont un impact majeur sur la vie des personnes défavorisées.

Aurelia Stiftung

Protéger les abeilles et poursuivre l'apiculture d'une manière respectueuse est impératif pour la préservation de la biodiversité et, partant, pour notre propre subsistance. C'est pourquoi la Fondation Aurelia veut ancrer la reconnaissance de l'abeille au centre de la société en tant que défenseur non partisan. Pour la protection de la santé des abeilles, la coopération entre les institutions publiques, les associations et les partis politiques doit être établie.

Fondation Lemarchand

La Fondation Lemarchand pour l’Équilibre entre les Hommes et la Terre soutient des projets associatifs favorisant le respect, la préservation et l’utilisation durable de la nature. Les modes de vie et comportements, la solidarité sociale intergénérationnelle, la sensibilisation, l’éducation et les activités de plein air sont au cœur de sa mission.

Fondation Daniel et Nina Carasso

Créée en 2010, en hommage à Daniel Carasso, fondateur de Danone, et à son épouse Nina, la Fondation Daniel et Nina Carasso agit en France et en Espagne. Elle révèle, soutient, accompagne et relie les femmes et les hommes qui osent regarder et construire le monde autrement dans les domaines de l’Alimentation Durable et de l’Art Citoyen. La Fondation Daniel et Nina Carasso est une fondation familiale, sous l’égide de la Fondation de France. Elle est indépendante de toute société commerciale.